Moonee Valley Cricket Club


Home »  Blog»  Latest News

AGM report and office-bearers


The Moonee Valley Cricket Club annual general meeting 2020/21 was held online on Monday, was held on Monday, August 16, 2021.

Treasurer Peter Golding reported a small profit, which was a fine result in such a difficult covid-impacted year.

Committee members Charlie Walker (President), Peter Golding (Treasurer), Mark Gauci (Vice President), Michael Ozbun (Secretary), Allan Cumming, Daniel Phillips, Brendan Rhodes, Dominic Rettino, Mitchell Britton and Bede Gannon were returned unopposed. Manu Poulose, who joined the committee late in the 2020/21 year, was also returned unopposed.

Junior Co-ordinator Peter Pickering, Liam Shaw and Channa DeSilva did not seek re-election.

Andreas Skiotis was nominated from the floor by Brendan Rhodes at the meeting, and was also elected to the committee.

For a copy of the annual report and the basic finances, click HERE.


September 10, 2021
Category: Latest News

  Our Sponsors

Number of visits to this site
  See senior player Rahul "Sunny" Sharma     Nelson Alexander  

Contact Us |  Privacy
© Copyright Moonee Valley Cricket Club All Rights Reserved
Web Development by SiteSuite
charlie's firewood