Moonee Valley Cricket Club


Home »  Blog»  Latest News

Presentation night: The big winners


Mark Gauci was awarded the Lindsay Jones Best Clubman award at our Presentation Night on April 13.

Jack Newman was awarded Club Champion.

Mark Gauci won the Sean O'Kane Award (previously the Moonee Valley Award) for best player across all other grades.

Ben Thomas and Peter Smith were awarded Life Membership.

Krish Kanchan won the Most Improved Trophy - coach's award.

Geoff McKeown was adjudged wicketkeeper of the year.

Full details and photos will be posted on the website in the coming days.


April 14, 2019
Category: Latest News

  Our Sponsors

Number of visits to this site
      Nelson Alexander  


See senior player Rahul "Sunny" Sharma See past Moonee Valley player Robbie Ball

Contact Us |  Privacy
© Copyright Moonee Valley Cricket Club All Rights Reserved
Web Development by SiteSuite
charlie's firewood